James E. Abbott

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1226
abbott@bestbetonsports.net

Sophia A. Agathis

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1514
agathis@bestbetonsports.net

Katherine A. Agoglia

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1401
agoglia@bestbetonsports.net

Meghan Agostinelli

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1623
agostinelli@bestbetonsports.net

Alexandra Alberstadt

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1217
alberstadt@bestbetonsports.net

Mercy Romero Aleman

Law Clerk

New York
(212) 574-1281
aleman@bestbetonsports.net

Beth H. Alter

Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1427
alter@bestbetonsports.net

Freddie W. Alvarado

Associate

New York
(212) 574-1349
alvaradf@bestbetonsports.net

Arlene R. Alves

Retired Counsel

New York
(212) 574-1204
alves@bestbetonsports.net

Gerhard Anderson

Partner

New York
(212) 574-1687
anderson@bestbetonsports.net